Various Artists

06th September 2017

Celebrating 3 years of Ultra Bass Records, this 26 track compilation features the very best and most loved productions and remixes of the label's catalog to date, including 4 brand new songs from McVicker, Digital Pilgrimz & Lamont Dex. Containing 2-Step, Deep House, Speed Garage & UKG, this is the perfect opportunity to rediscover the sounds of the past, present & future of Ultra Bass Records.